Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/words2020.uxsalon.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/movedo/includes/framework/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29
Register - UX Salon WORDS 2020 - June 22-24, 2020
Register
Practical tools and insights for UX Writers and Digital Product professionals.
  • YES. As a ticket holder you will get access to the slides notes and examples. You can always re-watch the sessions at a more convenient time and follow the talks at your own pace.

  • Online Conference Time and Dates
    Monday, June 22, 2020
    Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Wednesday, June 24, 2020

    Check your TimeZone. We will begin exactly at:
    Los Angeles, USA at 9:00 am PDT
    New York, USA at 12:00 noon EDT
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil at 1:00 pm BRT
    London, United Kingdom at 5:00 pm BST
    Berlin, Germany at 6:00 pm CEST
    Tel Aviv, Israel at 7:00 pm IDT

    The daily sessions will run in approximately 2 hours+ beginning at the hour listed above.

  • The conference is 100% English.

  • We don’t offer refunds but you can transfer the ticket to a colleague or friend. Any ticket transfers must be made at least 24 hours before the event starts.

    We make every effort to confirm speakers according to the published schedule, but life is unpredictable and sometimes circumstances are beyond our control. Conference events and speakers are thus subject to change without notice.

  • Early bird tickets will always give you the best deal, however we do offer special discounts for full time students that would like to attend the conference. Send us a copy of your student ID or for a 50% discount.

  • All organizers, speakers, sponsors, volunteers and 3rd-party staff at UX Salon WORDS 2020 agree to the following code of conduct. UX Salon has run since 2014 without any reports or incidents of harassment or abuse, but we want our guests to feel comfortable and confident that they are in a trustworthy, harassment-free environment, in which they can report any ill-willed activity to the organizers and receive swift resolution.

    Harassment will not be tolerated. Harassment includes offensive comments or actions related to gender, sexual orientation, disability, physical appearance, body size, race, religion, intimidation, stalking, harassing photography or recording, sustained disruption of talks or other events, inappropriate physical contact, and unwelcome sexual attention.

    If you are being harassed, notice that someone else is being harassed, or have any other concerns, please contact a member of the conference staff. While organizers can be reached at: info@uxsalon.com, @ux_salon on Instagram or send us a message on our UX Salon Facebook Page

    Conference participants violating this conduct may be removed from the conference without refund at the discretion of the conference organizers.

  • Get a quick response through our Facebook Page Messaging

    You can also send us an email at info@uxsalon.com